I applaud the effort: But do not start a conversation asking if I’m from this planet..

thank you but no

Hi! how are you?!?!? Where are you from? are you from this planet? you look as an ANGEL !!! I love your smile! and I like your positive statement! and looking for a best friend and partner! that is the best thing to find in a partner in live. a best friend! How is your weekend so far? and your name is?  I love to dance salsa, west cost swing and teach Argentine Tango. do you like to dance? I look forward to hearing from you. I’d cross the planet to have a coffee with you and talk.

Dear L*,
You do not know me. And considering you just asked if I was from this planet why in the world would you want to cross the planet to have coffee with someone you don’t know? Please have that coffee on the other side of the planet..

XOXO- FMT

Leave a Reply

