I applaud the effort: don’t worry, I won’t write you back.

j3

“You seem like a fun, well rounded person… Just please don’t stalk me..LOL!!!
Also, I like meeting fun and interesting people.. What else do you offer…?”

Hi-

I am a fun and well rounded person!

Why would you think I would stalk you? What gives you the impression that I would stalk someone?

You’re weird and I’m not attracted to you and I don’t stalk people. If this has happened to you in the past then I offer you this advice: maybe you should contact the police.

xoxo,
French My Toast

Leave a Reply

