I applaud the effort: but you seem sad and desperate.

j11

“hello
I found your profile in my daily matches. I am not a super-active guy on this site. If you had some free time for me, it would be great to meet and have a little chit-chat. Even if it was a coffee only, you would make my day. I do not have super exciting photos, but, I hope, I am an ok guy. Please reply. It’s appreciated.

Have a great day,
Z*****”

Dear Z,

I think you could possibly benefit from some therapy and maybe Prozac. That being said, I don’t think you’re ready for a relationship. Give yourself some time for the meds to kick in (but please don’t write me back).

xoxo,
French My Toast

Leave a Reply

