Fluffernutters: Words from the guys – Trashy

jerks

I was down at VA Tech one weekend in college. We were drinking at a friends’ places, and the girl who lived there had this ugly little dog with a under bite. So I threw it in her trash can. I didn’t want to look at it. Then she was looking all around for him and heard a rustling in the trash, because he was like eating a chicken wing or something. And then she was like “how on earth did he climb up into the trash?” And I was like “oh yeah, I put him in there. He looked like a trash dog”. She didn’t like me.

Of course she didn’t like you! We wouldn’t like you either if you threw away our dogs!

Leave a Reply

