I applaud the effort: apparently I’m a chilling girl.

“Hey how is it going, just thought I’d shoot you a message and see how life treating you? Since I really have no idea what to say here lol. Anyways if you are into talking a little bit more shoot me a message, you seem like a really chilling girl from what I read in your profile, o and I got to throw in you are very pretty :)”

Dear…well, yeah you didn’t tell me your name…

Well thanks. I am in fact a very chilling girl.

I really have no idea what to say here either. OH MY GOSH we have something in common!!!!!

xoxo,

French My Toast

Leave a Reply

