Damn Canadians

So I woke to just another Friday morning with the expectations of something fun and exciting to happen this weekend. Clearly I did not know how exciting my weekend would soon before. My room mate has a boyfriend from Canada who was coming to stay with us for a few days. Sounds fun right? I heard they were over 6 feet tall and all in great shape and volleyball players, so I was pretty excited. I went out to Howl at the moon, hang out drink for a while and life was good. At this point I still have not met any of the Canadians, they arrived after I had left.
At about midnight I left them all there so I could head home since I had to be at work at 9am Sat morning. I go home and pass out. Unfortunately I am a pretty sound sleeper. I wake up when my alarm goes off at 8am and find someone is cuddling with me.. Extremely confused, before I turn around I’m trying to remember, Did I take someone home last night? Do i know who this is? About 30 seconds last after I realize this I turn around and come to find its one of the canadians. Clearly I have never met him before or even have an idea who he is. I begin screaming, yelling and hitting! My room mate runs in and explains he was drunk, probably stumbled in and didn’t know what he was doing.

I’m not thrilled, but I let it go so I can get up and get showered. He leaves my room and I go into the master bathroom. Now let me mention there is no lock on my master bathroom but I also didn’t think it would be a problem at this point either. I get into my glass shower and next thing I know the damn Canadian comes in now only in his boxers wanting to wash his face in my sink. At this point I’m livid.  I have 2 1/2 bathrooms in my townhouse. He has no reason to be near me. Again comes the yelling and getting my room mate involved. At this point I tell her he is not welcome and needs to leave.

Pissed off I finish getting ready for work and leave. Then at 5 when I got off work and came home I started straightening up I come to discover yes the Canadian left but when he left he stole my worn thong from the night before… Oh yes, the creepy Canadian stole my panties! Needless to say be careful when letting Canadians in your house ladies, especially if you did not invite them their to begin with..

Leave a Reply

