The new chocolate craze!

So I know it wasn’t that long ago that Cupcakes were all the rave, then it moved on to cake pops. Well now I have a feeling it is moving on to gourmet chocolate and, I know just the place to start! SPAGnVOLA. This is a cute and unique gourmet chocolate store located in the Kentland’s in Gaithersburg, MD. It is privately owned by a husband and wife. This quite possibly has to be the best chocolate I have ever tasted.

A few girlfriends and I tried it last weekend. All of the chocolate is imported from the Dominican Republic and made fresh in the store. It is a bit pricey but, definitely well worth it.

I have not tried all of the flavors yet but I can tell you the Blueberry is amazing. With real blueberry used in it. The Passion of the Sea is quite amazing as well. Its dark chocolate with a little bit of sea salt on top. Who would have ever thought, Chocolate and salt? But I have to say amazing. I would definitely recommend everyone trying this and then please let me know what you think as well.

http://spagnvola.com/

Leave a Reply

